Save that Date!

Wow, 243 days and counting… and to think that a year ago I just got engaged.. well, technically that would be tomorrow, but close enough. I’m so incredibly happy for my good friend Emily! She just got engaged this weekend to her boyfriend David! They are so cute together and I’m excited to see how her wedding plans come along!

Brian and I received our save the dates and they look awesome! I’m so excited to send them out to my friends and family!

 

 

 

 

Even Brian helped…. he doesn’t look too thrilled here, but he was such a big help with stuffing all those envelopes!

 

 

 

We previously ordered some magnet save the dates, but we had to change our date… so we had these left over from that and didn’t know what to do with them.

 

 

But Brian knew exactly what to do with them…

 

 

 

The purple ones are his sister’s extra save the dates for her wedding in June. I have to pick up my bridesmaid dress for her wedding tonight, so that’s exciting!

Leave a Reply

