Wedding Crashers

So, I crashed a wedding this past weekend….

Well, kind of. I went to see the DJ for my wedding play at another wedding, just to be sure we want him to do our wedding. I took my friend Alex with me after we celebrated at another friend’s wedding. We didn’t know the bride or groom, but we danced and had a lot of fun!

 

 

 

It was a lot younger crowd and quite the party! The dance floor was packed all the whole time we were there, which is something I really want at my own wedding.

Our DJ is Mark Burdette and we work at Sentry together. He is the manager of the meat department and we started talking about him DJing my wedding and I thought it would be awesome because he has such a fun personality. He works the music while his brother Duane Em-cees. I am very confident they will give my wedding the blast of fun that I am looking for!

Have you ever crashed a wedding before? What was your experience?

Leave a Reply

