Hollywood Mystique…

I am so excited because Mary Kay has some new products coming out and they are right up my alley…

It’s the Hollywood Mystique Collection! I love all things “Old Hollywood” and I love wearing bright, bold colors, so this is perfect.

My director, Jessica, let me borrow her nail polishes, bold shine lip color in Radiant Red, and the Eye Intrigue Color Quad because I am putting together a little presentation for the Fall Product Preview. I’m both excited and a little nervous about that…

The new products I’ve been trying! Love it already!

I am really excited to try the gel eyeliner in Tempting Teal! I have to wait until I order my own for that one though…

The new “Hollywood Mystique” Fall 2012 Collection!

What are you most excited to get your hands on and try?? If you are in the Brookfield/Milwaukee area, we have our Fall Product Preview on September 12th at 7 p.m. where we will have the new products for you to try, raffles for prizes, food and fun! Let me know if you are interested and I can give you more details!

Leave a Reply

